address-icon

Location

HQs & Institute Building, Plot No.98-A, Institutional Area, Sector 15, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400 614

phone-icon

Phone

022 - 2757 9924 / 25 / 26
Fax : 91-22-2757 6411

message-icon

Email

admin@nsc.org.in

NSC Members may please note:

To avoid waiting due to queuing on the EPABX, please contact the Senior Officers / Projects / Membership Division, if necessary, on their respective email ids and direct telephone numbers as given below:

NameEmailPhone Number
Dr. Lalit R. Gabhane
Director General
dgoffice@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2803
022- 2757 7476
Shri P.N. Surendranath
Director (F&A)
pnsurendranath@nsc.org.in
022- 2752 2820
(09819617785)
Shri A.Y. Sundkar
Director
aysundkar@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2830
(09869113270)
Shri R.R. Deoghare
Director
rrdeoghare@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2860
(08097539404)
Shri Mahendra Singh
Director
mahendrasingh@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2825
(09983777227)

Exclusive Email IDs and Telephone Line for Projects:

ProjectEmailPhone Number
National Safety Daysafetypromotion@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2870 / 2752 2875
(Shri Sachin Kotibhaskar : 09969034756)
(Shri Prakash Chowkekar : 09819800942)
NSC Safety Calendarsafetypromotion@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2875 / 2752 2878
(Shri Prakash Chowkekar : 09819800942)
(Shri Sushant Gaikwad : 09850015089)
Fire Service Weeksafetypromotion@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2891 / 2752 2875
(Shri Nilkamal Thali : 08097839857)
(Shri Sushant Gaikwad : 09850015089)
World Environment Daysafetypromotion@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2870 / 27522 871
(Shri Sachin Kotibhaskar : 09969034756)
(Shri Ajit Mondkar : 09768841696)
HSE Diarysafetypromotion@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2875 / 2752 2878
(Shri Prakash Chowkekar : 09819800942)
(Shri Sushant Gaikwad : 09850015089)
Road Safety Monthsafetypromotion@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2891 / 2752 2871
(Shri Nilkamal Thali : 08097839857)
(Shri Ajit Mondkar : 09768841696)
Electrical Safety Weeksafetypromotion@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2870 / 27522 871
(Shri Sachin Kotibhaskar : 09969034756)
(Shri Ajit Mondkar : 09768841696)

Exclusive Email IDs and Telephone Line for Sections:

SectionsEmail Phone Number
Membershipmembership@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2833 / 2752 2834 / 2752 2831
(Shri Vaibhav Mehta : 07977234848)
(Shri Ramesh Agare : 09594142172)
(Shri Sharanpal Singh : 09969036803)
Training Nationaltrainingnational@nsc.org.in
(for national level training programmes)
022- 2752 2863 / 2752 2862
(Shri Vikas More : 09920496393)
(Mrs. Shivani Dalvi : 09137822230)
(Shri Sanman Dhuri : 07738383097)
Training Inplanttraininginplant@nsc.org.in
(for inplant training programmes)
022- 2752 2864 / 2752 2862
(Shri Vikas More : 09920496393)
(Shri Sanman Dhuri : 07738383097)
E-Learningelearning@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2864 / 2752 2862
(Shri Vikas More : 09920496393)
(Shri Sanman Dhuri : 07738383097)
Consultancy
(Safety Audit, QRA/HIRA, Emergency Plan, Occupational Health Audit, etc.)
safetyaudit@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2855 / 2752 2857
(Shri Kishor Patil : 09920732829)
Consultancy
(NSCI Safety Rating System)
safetyaudit@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2855 / 2752 2852
(Shri Akshay Hotkar : 09820364488)
Safety Awardsaward@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2842 / 2752 2841
(Shri Sandeep Dhamone : 09076066001)
(Mrs. Anagha Patil : 09833327346)
Safety Awareness Surveysurvey@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2862 / 2752 2864
(Shri Vikas More : 09920496393)
(Shri Sanman Dhuri : 07738383097)
Posters / Publicationssafetypromotion@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2891
(Shri Nilkamal Thali : 08097839857)
Chronicle / Newsletterchronicle@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2894 / 2752 2895
(Shri Govindaswamy Mudaliar : 09082002776)
Accountsaccounts@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2822 / 2752 2824
(CA Vijay Kumar Gupta : 09930965145)
Administrationadmin@nsc.org.in022- 2752 2813 / 2752 2814
(Shri M.M. Shahane : 09604938443)

Get In Touch With Us

and we will get back to you.